REPT_瑞浦兰钩 BATTERO

REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd.

瑞浦蘭鈞能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0666)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Dr. Cao Hui (曹輝) Mr. Hu Xiaodong (胡曉東) Dr. Wu Yanjun (吳艷軍) Ms. Huang Jiehua (黃潔華) Mr. FENG, TING

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Haijun (王海軍) Ms. Xiang Yangyang (項陽陽) Mr. Wei Yong (衛勇)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Wong Sze Wing (黃斯穎) Dr. Wang Zhenbo (王振波) Dr. Ren Shenggang (任勝鋼) Dr. Simon Chen

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Independent Board Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Dr. Cao Hui		С	М		С
Mr. Hu Xiaodong					
Dr. Wu Yanjun					
Ms. Huang Jiehua					М
Mr. FENG, TING					
Mr. Wang Haijun					
Ms. Xiang Yangyang					М
Mr. Wei Yong					
Ms. Wong Sze Wing	С	М	М	М	
Dr. Wang Zhenbo			С	М	
Dr. Ren Shenggang	М	М		С	
Dr. Simon Chen	М			М	

Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong 27 June 2025